Widely recognised as one of the most successful female recording artists of the modern age, Linda Ronstadt has graced dozens of hits, sold more than 100 million albums, won countless industry awards (including 11 Grammys®) and is among the best-selling artists of all time. So it's only iftting that she put together a collection of her greatest hits.

Rhino looks back on the singer’s extraordinary career with a new double-disc retrospective that brings together many of her unforgettable recordings, including the #1 smash, You’re No Good. Just One Look Look: The Very Best of Linda Ronstadt, is released today and is also available digitally.

The 30-track collection spans 26 years and features selections from 11 studio albums, including her first hit, Different Drum

The first disc retraces the groundbreaking singer’s rise to fame during the 1970s with songs like: Love Has No Pride from 1973’s Don’t Cry NowYou’re No Good from her Grammy-winning, multi-platinum 1974 breakthrough Heart Like A WheelHeat Wave from 1975’s platinum-seller Prisoner In Disguise; Crazy from her third-straight million seller, 1976’s Hasten Down The Wind; and Blue Bayou from the 1977 Grammy-winning, multi-platinum release Simple Dreams.

The hits continue on the second disc, which opens with the collection’s title track, Just One Look, from Ronstadt’s sixth consecutive platinum album, 1978’s Living In The USA. Selections from four more albums are also featured: Hurts So Bad from the 1980’s platinum-certified Mad Love; the title track from 1982’s Get Closer; her extraordinary duet with Aaron Neville on the #2 hit Don’t Know Much from 1989’s Cry Like A Rainstorm, Howl Like The Wind; and Heartbeats Accelerating from 1993’s acclaimed Winter Light.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

Disc One

1.      Different Drum

2.      Love Has No Pride

3.      Desperado

4.      Willin’

5.     I Can’t Help It If I’m Still In Love With You – with Emmylou Harris

6.      You’re No Good

7.      Tracks Of My Tears

8.      Heat Wave

9.      Someone To Lay Down Beside Me

10.  Crazy

11.  Blue Bayou

12.  Poor Poor Pitiful Me

13.  It’s So Easy

14.  Tumbling Dice

15.  I Will Never Marry – with Dolly Parton


Disc Two

1.      Just One Look

2.      How Do I Make You

3.      Hurts So Bad

4.      I Can’t Let Go

5.      Get Closer

6.      I Knew You When

7.      Sometimes You Just Can’t Win – with JD Souther

8.      Lies

9.      Tell Him

10.  When Something Is Wrong With My Baby

11.  Don’t Know Much – with Aaron Neville

12.  Winter Light

13.  A River For Him

14.  Heartbeats Accelerating

15.  Anyone Who Had a Heart